Executive Committee

The CSW leadership team is comprised of the commission's chair and vice-chair, the workgroup chairs and designated ex officio and liaison members. This group meets regularly as the Executive Committee to manage the overall business and decision making of the commission.


       Cheree Meeks, Commission Chair

       Holly Brown, Commission Co-Chair

       Jill Burchell, Chair Emerita

       Lydia Kennedy, Equity & Mentoring Workgroup Co-Chair

       Joe Ledbetter, Equity & Mentoring Workgroup Co-Chair

       Melissa Barnett, Faculty Affairs Workgroup Co-Chair

       Teresa Moreno, Faculty Affairs Workgroup Co-Chair

       Tamara Sargus, Family & Self Care Workgroup Chair

       Anne Thwaits, Outreach & Communications Workgroup Chair

       Rachel Castro, Programs & Networking Workgroup Chair