Executive Committee

The CSW leadership team is comprised of the commission's chair and vice-chair, the workgroup chairs and designated ex officio and liaison members. This group meets regularly as the Executive Committee to manage the overall business and decision making of the commission.


       Holly Brown, Chair

       Rachel Castro, Co-Chair

       Cheree Meeks, Chair Emeritus

       Equity & Mentoring Workgroup
       Kylee Vanek, Chair

       Faculty Affairs Workgroup
       Laura Hunter, Co-Chair
       Eleonora Tubaldi, Co-Chair

       Family & Self-care Workgroup
       Michelle Halla, Co-Chair
       Elizabeth Kline, Co-Chair

       Outreach & Communications Workgroup
       Michele Correia, Chair       

       Programs & Networking Workgroup
       Alexandra Dubois, Co-Chair
       Brooke Moreno, Co-Chair

       Women in Technology Workgroup
       Sheila Bustamante, Co-Chair
       Cheryl Novalis-Mereen, Co-Chair