Ex Officio and Liaison Members

Ex Officio Members

Ex officio members serve voluntarily as advisers and connectors to key stakeholder units on campus.


Liaison members are designated representatives of campus organizations with complementary missions and goals who facilitate joint organizational efforts. Commissioners may serve in the role of designated liaison.


  • Classified Staff Council: Megan Gerrish
  • Division of Equity, Inclusion & Title IX: Trinity Fuentes
  • Graduate and Professional Student Council: Norma Villagomez
  • Human Resources: Helena Rodrigues
  • Life and Work Connections: Caryn Jung and Lourdes Rodrigues
  • Office of Institutional Equity: Mary Beth Tucker