Member Directory

2020-2021 Members

Co-Chair: Tina Mendoza
Graduate Program Coordinator Communication
520-621-0505
trm@email.arizona.edu

Co-Chair: Maggie Murphy
Specialist, Research Safety | Research, Innovation and Impact
520-626-5111
mamurphy@arizona.edu

Members:
Sophie Alves
Graduate Assistant
Mexican American Studies  
salves1@email.arizona.edu

Hina Arif
Associate Professor Medical Imaging  
hinaarif@radiology.arizona.edu

Jade DeMoulin
Office Specialist, Sr. CESL
 (520) 621-3637
jaded@email.arizona.edu

Barbara Dobrin    
dobrinb@email.arizona.edu

Aviva Doery
Project Specialist
UA Alumni Association
520-621-5516
avivadoery@email.arizona.edu

Mine Egbatan
Graduate Teaching Associate Anthropology  
mineegbatan@email.arizona.edu

Margaret Evans
Assistant Research Professor Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research
520-621-0778
mekevans@ltrr.arizona.edu

Paul Gordon
Professor Family & Community Medicine - COM
520-626-3969
pgordon@email.arizona.edu

Kelsey Hanson
Graduate Teaching Associate Anthropology  
kehanson@email.arizona.edu

Charlinda Haudle
ychaudley@email.arizona.edu

Lydia Kennedy
lkkennedy@medadmin.arizona.edu

Katherine King
PhD Student Anthropology  
kingk@email.arizona.edu

Sara Knight
sknight@email.arizona.edu

Tyler Le Peau
tylerlepeau@email.arizona.edu

Kadian McIntosh
Director, Research/Analytics College of Medicine Academic Affairs
520-626-5872
kadianmcintosh@email.arizona.edu

Frances Miller
Research Analyst UITS  
fkmiller@email.arizona.edu

Teri Moore
tcmoore1@email.arizona.edu

Izetta Morris
Contract Analyst Sponsored Projects & Contracting Services  
 izetta@email.arizona.edu

Margretta Murphy
Research Safety Specialist Research Lab & Safety Services  
mamurphy@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie Nagl
Graduate Researcher/Teaching Assistant Psychology
702-908-6305
nagl@email.arizona.edu

Leanna Olivar
Associate Athletic Trainer Athletics  
lcolivar@email.arizona.edu

Ximena Rodriguez
Accountant Financial Services,-Financial Management
520-621-7738
rodriguezx@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay Slick
Graduate student Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
540-467-3820
 lrslick@lpl.arizona.edu

Corey Talley
Academic Counselor C.A.T.S Academics  
coreytalley@email.arizona.edu

Stacey Tecot
Associate Professor Anthropology
520-621-6294
stecot@email.arizona.edu

Qing Zhang
Associate Professor Anthropology  
 zhangq1@email.arizona.edu

Chair: Open

Members:
Jennifer Croissant
Associate Professor & Chair, GWS
520-626-0079
jlc@email.arizona.edu

Suzanne Eckert
Associate Curator/Head of Collections, Arizona State Museum
520-621-6281
sleckert@email.arizona.edu

Katherine Hiller
Professor, Emergency Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine
520-626-4658
khiller@aemrc.arizona.edu

Sable McGie
Learning Specialist, Think Tank
520-621-1242
sablem@email.arizona.edu

Bernadette Olson
Manager, Faculty Affairs, Science Administration
520-519-9409
bernadettem@email.arizona.edu

Karuna Patil
Associate Veterinary Specialist, University Animal Care
520-626-9646
kpatil@email.arizona.edu

Cynthia Stokes
Amelia T. Rieman Endowed Chair for Opera Theater, Music
619-261-2505
cynthiastokes@email.arizona.edu

Co-Chair: Maia Schneider
Academic Advisor Pharmacology and Toxicology
mschneider@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Co-Chair: Lisa Winton
Associate Director, Foundation Relations/GIFT Center
520-621-1445
lisamwinton@arizona.edu

Members
Alicia Allen
Assistant Professor Family and Community Medicine
520-626-8157
aliciaallen@email.arizona.edu

Kirstie Auerbach
Assistant Director Leadership Giving
kirstie.auerbach@uafoundation.org
 

Bethany Bones
Library Information Associate University Libraries
5206216442
bethanyj@email.arizona.edu

Alexandra Chaput          

Alyssa Croft Assistant Professor Psychology
alyssac@email.arizona.edu

Megan Cunningham    
      

Florence Dei Monton Ochoa
Marketing & Public Information Manager
Parking & Transportation Services
florencedei.ochoa@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Ellenwood
Sociology/Government & Public Policy
cheryle@email.arizona.edu

Tashara Evans          

Caryn Isom Fraser          

Lee Anne Gallaway-Mitchell
Graduate Teaching Assistant; MFA candidate in Creative Writing English: Creative
(512) 468-1948
gallawaymitchell@email.arizona.edu

Jocelyn Gehrig          

Ginette Gonzalez
Administrative Associate School of Art
520-621-1251
ginetteg@email.arizona.edu

Leticia Gonzalez
Office Specialist University of Arizona Bookstore
leticiagonzalez@email.arizona.edu

Michelle Halla          

Lacey John
Assistant Director of CATS Life Skills Intercollegiate Athletics
lpjohn29@email.arizona.edu
 

Alexis (Ali) Kopkowski
Evaluation Specialist Health Sciences
520-626-4028 akopkowski@email.arizona.edu
 

Angelique Leon
Event Planner Student Unions
ahleon@email.arizona.edu

Courtney Manker
Administrative Associate Advising Resource Center
cnmanker@email.arizona.edu

Jeanette Mare
PhD Student (Communications) Communication
jmare@email.arizona.edu
 

Teri McGill
Senior Technical Director UA Presents  
520-626-7732
tmcgill@email.arizona.edu

Chelsea Meraz
Manager, Faculty Affairs, College of Medicine - Phoenix
602-827-2617
chelseameraz@arizona.edu

Karla  Morales
Senior Program Coordinator Government & Community Relations  
520-621-5522
kmorales12@email.arizona.edu

Natalie O'Farrell
Associate Director Campus Recreation
626-4902
nfreeland@email.arizona.edu
 

Arum Park
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies and Classics
520-621-1793
arumpark@email.arizona.edu

Ali  Pierce
Sponsored Project Administrator Sponsored Projects & Contracting Services
520-626-5782
afreedma@email.arizona.edu

Fedora Preston-Haynes
Research Technician SIROW
fpreston@email.arizona.edu

Rachel Rice Manager
Proposal Services Sponsored Projects & Contracting Services
rachelrice@email.arizona.edu

Lourdes Rodrigues          

Tamara Sargus
Coordinator, Research SW Institute for Research on Women
520-295-9339
tsargus@email.arizona.edu

Maura Varley Gutierrez
Assistant Professor of Practice Teaching, Learning and Sociocultural Studies
520-921-9596
maurav@email.arizona.edu
 

Chantelle Warner
Associate Professor German Studies
520-331-5962
warnerc@email.arizona.edu

Cazandra Zaragoza
Graduate Student Cellular & Molecular Medicine
cazstar7@email.arizona.edu

 

Chair: Michele Correia
Communications Manager Financial Services  
520-621-5701
mkcorreia@arizona.edu

Julie Armstrong
Assistant Professor of Practice Department of Communication  
520-626-0231
juliearmstrong@email.arizona.edu

Venessa Ball
Visual Designer UA Online
520-621-9429
vball@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Beauchesne
Administrative Assistant Emergency Medicine    
jbeachesne@aemrc.arizona.edu

Amy Boise
Lab Coordinator Phoenix MEPN College of Nursing
6028279930
aboise@email.arizona.edu

Jeremy Bow
Manager - Grants & Finance MIS    
jpbow@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Calderwood
Prospect Management Analyst UA Foundation    
jcalderwood@email.arizona.edu

Sara Chavarria
Assistant Dean College of Education    
spchavar@email.arizona.edu

Leah Dajches
PhD Student (Communications) Communication    
ldajches@email.arizona.edu

Georgia Davis Conover
Specialist, Instructional Applications Support Office of Instruction & Assessment  
520-626-6804
georgiac@email.arizona.edu

Tina Douglas
Program Coordinator, Senior Engineering Administration
520-621-0764
cdouglas@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Gzemski
Publicity & Publications Specialist Poetry Center    
sgzemski@email.arizona.edu

Rose Hattab
Graduate Student School of Middle Eastern and North African Studies
623-385-9844
rhattab@email.arizona.edu

Alixe  Holcomb
Director, Trademarks-Licensing Marketing & Brand Management  
520-626-3077
aholcomb@email.arizona.edu
 

Bijun Kannadath
Assistant Research Scientist Department of Medicine PHOENIX    
bijun@email.arizona.edu
 

Sherlyn Kramer
Coordinator, Administrative Services Marketing & Brand Management  
520-621-8747
sherlynkramer@email.arizona.edu

Teshia Solomon
Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine Family and Community Medicine
520-626-1133
solomont@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Stansel
Senior Coordinator SALT Center    
jstansel@email.arizona.edu

Emily Tehrani
Program Coordinator Marketing & Brand Management    
egbender@email.arizona.edu

Heather Tilson
Manager Academic Affairs    
htilson@email.arizona.edu

Leticia Vazquez Bengochea
Graduate Research Assistant Chemical Engineering
520-4996964
leticiavazben@email.arizona.edu

Patricia Waters
Accountant, Sr. Lowell IMR
520-621-9706
patwaters@email.arizona.edu

Kristina Waters
Program Coordinator, Senior Department of Emergency Medicine  
520-626-1187
kew3@email.arizona.edu

Juliane Weber
Associate Staff Scientist Lunar and Planetary Laboratory    
julianeweber@email.arizona.edu

Malavika Jinka Ramamurthy
Graduate Teaching Assistant School of Anthropology Graduate
malavikajinka25@email.arizona.edu

 

Co-Chair: Tiffany Anne Gregory
Senior Research Administrator
tiffanygregory@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3354

Co-Chair: Inara Lysne
Developer, Senior UITS
ilysne@email.arizona.edu

Members:
Sharon Arceneaux          

Michelle Aros
Director of Business & Finance Senior VP Health Sciences  
520-626-7744
maros@email.arizona.edu

Adriana Campas
Program Coordinator Transfer Credit and Articulation    
acampas@email.arizona.edu

Devon Chapman
Coordinator Campus Rec    
dchapman1@email.arizona.edu

Melissa Kramer

Itzel Iniguez
Assistant Enrollment Counselor Arizona Online  
520-975-1020
iiniguez@email.arizona.edu

Tina Johnson
Administrative Assistant UA Libraries    
tina@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Kiser
Senior Lecturer College of Nursing
520-626-8441
lkiser@email.arizona.edu

Jackie Maximillian
maximillianj@email.arizona.edu

Quinn Miller
Digital Content Coordinator UA Alumni Association    
quinn.miller@al.arizona.edu

Brooke Moreno
Program Coordinator BIO5 Institute
520-621-1773 bbmoreno@bio5.org

Rachel O'Neill
Administrative Associate Humanities Seminar Program    
roneill@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Quintus
Research Technician/Graduate Student Basic Medical Sciences    
nicolequintus@email.arizona.edu

Sofia Read
Assistant Director CATS Life Skills, Intercollegiate Athletics    
sread@email.arizona.edu

Bhavana Sherchand
Lead, Data Transformation Analyst College of Medicine-Info Tech Services
520-626-0874
bsherchand@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Williams

Co-Chair: Sheila Bustamante
Program Manager-Quality Assurance College of Med. IT
520-621-9221
sbustamante@medadmin.arizona.edu

Co-Chair: Cheryl Novalis-Mereen      
cheryl@medadmin.arizona.edu

Christina Carbone
chrisc@math.arizona.edu

Christina Katel
kalel@email.arizona.edu

Yvette Lizarraga
Instructional Technologist UITS  
yvette@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Naik
Sales & Event Planner Event Planning Office  
naikl@email.arizona.edu

Krystle Placencio
Business Manager Pharmacy  
placen@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Catherine Pudelko
IT Support Analyst Student Admin Systems Group  
lemondrop749@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie Tammen
Instructional Designer Digital Learning  
stammen@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Uhrlaub
Associate Research Scientist Immunobiology  
juhrlaub@email.arizona.edu